Skip to content

Never Goin’ Back Music By Various Artists

Starring Maia Mitchell, Camila Morrone, Never Goin’ Back is an irreverent indie comedy by writer / director Augustine Frizzell. The film tells the storie of besties Angela and Jessie who are set on taking a wild beach trip. But when their roommate loses all of their money in a drug scam, the girls – blissfully stoned – go to increasingly daring and absurd lengths to get it back.
This exciting and fun film features a beat and hip-hop driven soundtrack spearheaded by the beautiful voice of recording artist Sarah Jaffe who contributes several songs in the film. The album also includes music by Daniel Hart, DJ Chose, The Young Angry and many more!

A24 is releasing Never Goin’ Back in NY and LA on August 3rd, 2018!

Related Releases

Newsletter Sign-up

Join the Milan Records newsletter to stay up to date on the latest soundtrack releases!  You’ll get the latest news, videos, music and more delivered to your inbox.

Thanks for Signing Up!