Skip to content

The Neon Demon Music By Cliff Martinez

The Neon Demon is the new film by acclaimed director Nicolas Winding Refn (Drive, Only God Forgives). Starring Elle Fanning, Keanu Reeves, Christina Hendricks, this unique and gorgeous psychological thriller follows Jesse, a young aspiring model, who just arrived to LA. She soon becomes associated with a group of dangerous models who are after Jesse’s beauty.

The film features a spectacular electronic and synth-influenced score by Cliff Martinez who previously collaborated with Nicolas Winding Refn on both Drive and Only God Forgives. The soundtrack also includes Waving Goodbye, the original end credit song produced by Diplo and performed by SIA. The album also features the pop song Mine by Sweet Tempest and the techno anthem Demon Dance by Julian Winding.
Amazon Studios and Broad Green Pictures are releasing The Neon Demon in theaters in the USA on June 24, 2016.

Related Releases

Newsletter Sign-up

Join the Milan Records newsletter to stay up to date on the latest soundtrack releases!  You’ll get the latest news, videos, music and more delivered to your inbox.

Thanks for Signing Up!