Skip to content
Chainsaw Man LP

Chainsaw Man (Original Series Soundtrack) Vinyl  Music By Kensuke Ushio

Crank up the chaos with the Wide Version of the Chainsaw Man (Original Series Soundtrack) vinyl. This edition is a sonic homage to the series, with Kensuke Ushio’s score cutting through the silence like the roar of Denji’s chainsaw. Every track embodies the chaotic world of Chainsaw Man. 

The wide version stands out in vibrant red with black splatters, a visual echo of the blood and darkness that define Denji’s relentless battles. It includes highlights of the soundtrack on 2 LPs housed in an illustrated gatefold jacket. Accompanied by a 12” insert featuring some of the show’s most iconic scenes and an obi-strip, this package is a must-have for fans ready to unleash their inner devil hunter. 

Chainsaw Man Vinyl Tracklisting


  1. edge of chainsaw
  2. the door
  3. imagine devils
  4. the devil hunter
  5. rain
  6. nail-biter
  7. black despair
  8. that’s a dream come true
  9. special division 4
  10. livingroom


  1. looking for something
  2. chainsaw attacks!
  3. the devil appears
  4. destroy them all
  5. good night, boy
  6. sweet dreams
  8. Nobel prize winner
  9. kick ass!
  10. the golden bowlers
  11. search and destroy
  12. death cluster
  13. run
  14. confront
  15. humans are fools


  1. buddy
  2. song for unbirthday
  3. verge of death
  4. nmgeai
  5. dream… come true?
  6. you were here
  7. ave xxxxxx
  8. sepia
  9. in the bullet train
  10. brutal life
  11. he’s on the back foot
  12. arg.
  13. pain in the ass


  1. stranger in paranoid
  2. pong pong pong
  3. stay in the darkness
  4. crawler
  5. brotherhood
  6. gun,knife
  7. a tombstone
  8. tear off
  9. metal riser
  10. sword of hunter
  11. the end of childhood

Related Releases

Newsletter Sign-up

Join the Milan Records newsletter to stay up to date on the latest soundtrack releases!  You’ll get the latest news, videos, music and more delivered to your inbox.

Thanks for Signing Up!