Skip to content

Cannon Busters (Vinyl) Music By Bradley Denniston

Limited to 750 copies. Now available for order –  CANNON BUSTERS (NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES SOUNDTRACK)! An album of music from Netflix’s original anime series from animation creator, producer & director LeSean Thomas (Black Dynamite, The Legend of Korra, The Boondocks). Cannon Busters (Netflix Original Series Soundtrack) is pressed on a black vinyl disc housed inside a single pocket jacket alongside a credit insert. The vinyl packaging features a unique, one-of-a-kind album cover that is augmented reality enabled thanks to our friends at Pinfinity. Just open the Pinfinity app, hold your phone over the art and experience it like never before!

BONUS – Every pre order comes with an exclusive Pinfinity enamel pin that has its own augmented reality design!


A1. Showdown
A2. Regardless
A3. Town Roads
A4. Let’s Party
A5. Simple Love
A6. Legends of a Samurai
A7. Magic Mutiny
A8. The Red Horizon
A9. Memories

B1. Fear the Magic
B2. Dreaded Conquerer
B3. Danger Creeps Closer
B4. Caught in a Trap
B5. Mysterious Magic Warrior
B6. Chase Me
B7. The Shootout is On!
B8. Battle Till the End
B9. Bad Guy

Related Releases

Newsletter Sign-up

Join the Milan Records newsletter to stay up to date on the latest soundtrack releases!  You’ll get the latest news, videos, music and more delivered to your inbox.

Thanks for Signing Up!