Skip to content

The Last of Us: Season 1 HBO Series Vinyl Pre-Order Launched

Based on the critically acclaimed video game of the same name developed by Naughty Dog for the PlayStation® platforms, The Last of Us is written and executive produced by co-creators Craig Mazin (Emmy® Award-winning creator of HBO’s “Chernobyl”) and Neil Druckmann (creator and writer of the award-winning “The Last of Us” franchise and Naughty Dog Co-President). 

The Last of Us takes place twenty years after modern civilization has been destroyed by a viral outbreak. Joel, a hardened survivor, is hired to smuggle Ellie, a 14-year-old girl, out of an oppressive quarantine zone. What starts as a small job soon becomes a brutal, heartbreaking journey, as they both must traverse the U.S. and depend on each other for survival. 

The vinyl release to the acclaimed series contains soundtrack highlights from the show. Featured are score tracks by composer Gustavo Santaolalla, with additional music by David Fleming as well as songs by Depeche Mode, Pearl Jam, Jessica Mazin & Nick Offerman. 

The package contains 2x colored vinyl, standard weight at 140g, a double-sided poster of the show’s key art, spot gloss and soft touch on the gatefold and an insert featuring liner notes by Neil Druckmann, Craig Mazin, Gustavo Santaolalla & David Fleming and images from the show.

There are 2 pressings of the vinyl:

  • Black and grey swirl, available exclusively via Mondo 
  • Green and clear, available worldwide

The vinyl will be released in Fall 2023, find it already available for preorder at retailers in these countries: Belgium, France, Germany, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, the United Kingdom, the United States.

The Last of Us: Season 1 HBO Series Vinyl Pre-Order Launched
The Last of Us: Season 1 HBO Series Vinyl Pre-Order Launched
Wide Variant – Green and Clear
Available for Pre-Order
The Last of Us: Season 1 HBO Series Vinyl Pre-Order Launched
The Last of Us: Season 1 HBO Series Vinyl Pre-Order Launched
MONDO Exclusive Variant – Black and Grey Swirl
Available for Pre-Order

DISC 1 – LP – Side A

  1. The Last of Us    
  2. Get Out    
  3. All Gone    
  4. The Quarantine Zone    
  5. Don’t Look    
  6. Forsaken    
  7. Breaching the Wall    
  8. Hope    
  9. Haven    
  10. Resolve    

DISC 1 – LP – Side B

  1. The Swarm    
  2. Long Long Time by Nick Offerman  
  3. It Can’t Last (Sunset)    
  4. Raiders    
  5. Longing    
  6. All Gone (Affliction)    
  7. Vanishing Grace    
  8. All Gone (Purpose)    
  9. All Gone (Isolation)    
  10. Warning Signs    
  11. Salvation    
  12. Subterranean    
  13. The Last of Us (Prevail)    
  14. Bravery  

DISC 2 – LP – Side A 

  1. Survive    
  2. A Great Man    
  3. All Gone (Flashbacks)    
  4. Never Let Me Down Again by Jessica Mazin
  5. Left Behind (Together)    
  6. Fleeting    
  7. Vanishing Grace (Devotion)    
  8. Never Let Me Down Again by Depeche Mode  
  9. The Choice    
  10. Left Behind    

DISC 2 – LP – Side B

  1. All Gone (Embrace)    
  2. Complications    
  3. Collateral    
  4. Resolve (Isolation)    
  5. Unbroken    
  6. All Gone (Elegy)    
  7. Wounds    
  8. The Last of Us (Vengeance)    
  9. All Gone (In Vain)    
  10. All Gone (Ephemeral)    
  11. The Path    
  12. All or None by Pearl Jam

Newsletter Sign-up

Join the Milan Records newsletter to stay up to date on the latest soundtrack releases!  You’ll get the latest news, videos, music and more delivered to your inbox.

Thanks for Signing Up!