Skip to content

My Hero Academia: Season 5 (Vinyl) Music By Yuki Hayashi

*PREORDER* This release is expected to ship March 2022

Milan Records is proud to release My Hero Academia: Season 5 (Original Series Soundtrack) with music by composer and arranger Yuki Hayashi (My Hero Academia: Heroes RisingPretty CureStrawberry Night) on vinyl. The album features music written by Hayashi for the fifth season of the critically acclaimed, hugely popular anime series. Based on Kōhei Horikoshi’s well-loved manga series, My Hero Academia concluded its fifth season on September 25 and is available to watch in its entirety now. In addition to the season five soundtrack, Hayashi has scored all four previous seasons of the hit anime television series as well as three corresponding film installments, My Hero Academia: Two Heroes, My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising and My Hero Academia: World Heroes’ Mission.

Our My Hero Academia: Season 5 (Original Series Soundtrack) release is a double LP with one LP pressed on opaque blue marble vinyl, and the second LP pressed on opaque red marble vinyl. The vinyl discs are housed in a dress jacket with credit insert.

Track List:

A1. Go, Plus Ultra
A2. So Classmate Were Born of Worthy Competition
A3. Successor
A4. “QUIRK” DON-PACHI Great Exchange

B1. A VS B
B2. What to Inherit
B3. The Mission of the Stealth Hawk
B4. Different Ability Liberation Army
B5. My Villain Academia

C1. Second Coming
C2. Gigantomachia
C3. Mine Woman
C4. TOGA’s Nature

D1. Symbol of Fear
D2. I Don’t Kill My Friends
D4. Paranormal Liberation Front
D5. Sound of the Holidays – performed by Jon Underdown
D6. Sound of the Holidays (Instrumental Version)

Related Releases

Newsletter Sign-up

Join the Milan Records newsletter to stay up to date on the latest soundtrack releases!  You’ll get the latest news, videos, music and more delivered to your inbox.

Thanks for Signing Up!