Skip to content

The Exorcist Music By Tyler Bates

The Exorcist is an American anthology horror drama television series that debuted on Fox on September 23, 2016. The series stars Alfonso Herrera, Ben Daniels and Geena Davis, and is based on the William Peter Blatty novel of the same name. A sequel to the 1973 film of the same name, it is part of The Exorcist franchise.
On May 12, 2017, Fox renewed the series for a second season, subtitled The Next Chapter, which premiered on September 29, 2017.
Acclaimed composer Tyler Bates (Guardians Of The Galaxy, John Wick, Atomic Blonde) produced the chilling score for Season 2. The soundtrack album also features the Main Title Theme of the Series composed by Daniel Hart (A Ghost Story, Tumbledown).

Related Releases

Newsletter Sign-up

Join the Milan Records newsletter to stay up to date on the latest soundtrack releases!  You’ll get the latest news, videos, music and more delivered to your inbox.

Thanks for Signing Up!