Skip to content


Cyberpunk: Edgerunners is the hit Netflix anime series based on CD Projekt Red’s video game Cyberpunk 2077. Winner of “Anime of the Year” at the Crunchyroll Anime Awards, the series features a fantastic and upbeat score by acclaimed composer Akira Yamaoka (Silent Hill franchise) with contributions by Marcin Przybyłowicz. Available for the first time, the soundtrack to Cyberpunk: Edgerunners features the whole score, the opening series theme  “this fffire” by Franz Ferdinand and “Let You Down” by Dawid Podsiadło.

This fantastic vinyl is presented on audiophile 180-gram vinyl and housed in a jacket with original artwork created by Studio TRIGGER. It also features a holographic obi-strip and a 20pt insert. 

Side A

1. This Fffire

2. Opening Credits

3. Modern Anthill

4. Sudden Skirmish

5. Like a Boy

6. Cloudy Day

7. Whatever It Takes

8. Into the Fire

Side B

1. Consumer Cathedral

2. Juiced Up

3. Lucky You

4. Whatever Choom, Like I Give a Sh*t

5. Run to the Edge

6. Let You Down

Newsletter Sign-up

Join the Milan Records newsletter to stay up to date on the latest soundtrack releases!  You’ll get the latest news, videos, music and more delivered to your inbox.

Thanks for Signing Up!