Skip to content

Julia Holter scores Bleed For This!

Pitchfork Media has announced that Milan Records will release the soundtrack to Ben Younger‘s Bleed For This on November 18, 2016. Starring Miles Teller and Aaron Eckhart, Bleed For This tells the story of former world champion boxer Vinny Paz and his unexpected come back in the ring.
LA-based artist Julia Holter scored Bleed For This.

1. Willis Earl Beal – “Too Dry To Cry”
2. Audio Two – “Top Billin”
3. Julia Holter – “Splitting 10’s”
4. Julia Holter – “A Small Fantasy”
5. George Michael – “Monkey”
6. Billy Squier – “Emotions in Motion”
7. Bad Company – “Rock Steady”
8. Julia Holter – “Maxim’s I”
9. Julia Holter – “Home Movies”
10. Willis Earl Beal – “Disintergrating”
11. Julia Holter – “Fighting Dele”
12. Julia Holter – “ Vinny Vs. Them”
13. Julia Holter – “Not Gonna Fight Again”
14. Willis Earl Beal – “Burning Bridges”
15. Julia Holter – “Fighting Duran”
16. Julia Holter – “Show Me How You Fight”
17. Julia Holter – “Final Round”
18. Julia Holter – “Vinny’s Triumph”



Newsletter Sign-up

Join the Milan Records newsletter to stay up to date on the latest soundtrack releases!  You’ll get the latest news, videos, music and more delivered to your inbox.

Thanks for Signing Up!